Lot 2909 Lennard St, Herne Hill WA 6056

0424 965 618

Swan Valley Twilight Wedding Expo 2020

Swan Valley Twilight Wedding Expo 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

4pm – 9pm

 

Come and experience Barrett Lane in the late afternoon and evening at the amazing Twilight Expo!

Be inspired by our beautiful function room, the picturesque grounds and the relaxed ambiance that make us one of Perths most sought after venues.

Barrett Lane will be offering a 50% discount to one lucky couple who book with us – just make a tentative booking on the day and you will be in the draw.

We will also have some of the best vendors in Perth with us on the day who will be very happy to talk with you about how to make your wedding day perfect. Our vendor list is below:

Catering
Showcase Catering – showcasecatering.com.au

Photography
Jason Tey – jasontey.com
Nicola Anne – nicolaannedesigns.com.au

Celebrant
Connie Radecker – withloveasalways.com.au

Styling & Furniture
Maisey Collections – maiseycollections.com.au

Florist
Vintage Milly – vintagemilly.com.au

Lighting & Lettering
Light Up Letter Co. – lightupletterco.com.au

Cakes
Sweet Harvest – @sweetharvestcakesau

Planning & Styling
Oborne Weddings –@oborneweddings

Dressmaking
Elvi Design – elvidesign.com.au

High Tea
I Love Tea – ilovet.com.au

Tableware
Side Serve – sideserve.com.au

Stationary
Mystrie – mystrie.com.au

DJ
Mic Drop Entertainment – facebook.com/perthdjmc

Vocalist
Polkadot & Moonbeam – polkadotandmoonbeam.com.au